Testimonials

DON’T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, CHECK OUT OUR CLIENTS’ OPINIONS

Over the years, we have provided individuals throughout Texas with the highest quality of representation possible. To see what our past clients have to say about our firm and how we assisted them, feel free to read their testimonials here. Regardless of how complex your situation may be, we can help you too. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us today at (210) 444-2889 and schedule a free consultation.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

If you’re in trouble, and if Ms. Corley represents you, then you are lucky.

“Ms. Corley did a fantastic job I had researched on the internet for attorneys, and she stood out from everyone else in a positive way. Ms. Corley’s client reviews were positive and they were happy with their results. As a client, Ms. Corley called me on a regular basis and had status update phone conferences with me about my case/charge (Aggravated Assault). She explained, step by step, what I needed to do, where/when to come to court, and that she would fight to get me the best result. Ms. Corley’s fee’s were fair and affordable with payment plans. The staff were friendly and helpful in answering my questions. I would recommend her to my family and friends. If you’re in trouble, and if Ms. Corley represents you, then you are lucky.”

Jonathan Gonzales Oct 29, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I would very much recommend Ms. Corley to my family and friends.

“Ms. Corley explained everything so that I and my son understood the charge of possession of a controlled substance. I received 3 or 4 pamphlets in the mail….. I felt comfortable, with the experience she listed on her business pamphlet, that she was the one to go to in order to help my son. Ms. Corley showed us that she cared about the case by keeping us updated and explaining the details of each step. Ms. Corley’s fee were very fair, and affordable, and additionally she had payment plans for us to choose from that we were comfortable with paying. I would very much recommend Ms. Corley to my family and friends. Ms. Corley has a 5 star rating.”

Patricia Gomez Oct 24, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I would rate Ms. Corley 10 stars.

“Ms. Corley did an awesome job in helping me understand the charges of “Interfering with duties of a public servant”. I chose to go with Ms. Corley because I received her business pamphlet in the mail… it provided a link to a former client who was very pleased with her legal services. Ms. Corley kept me updated about all court dates, and the status of my case. During my case, Ms. Corley was always positive, and telling me that she would be getting me the best possible result she could for me. Mrs. Corley made me feel she was there for me personally….not blowing me off…working on my case to get the best results for my situation. Ms. Corley’s legal fees were reasonable, and affordable, and the office staff were helpful-friendly in getting my questions answered. I would definitely recommend Ms. Corley to my friends and family. I would rate Ms. Corley 10 stars.”

Michael Perez Oct 24, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I will definitely refer Linda Corley to family and friends.

“I had an assault charge and I needed a lawyer fast. I received several flyers in the mail, and I noticed Linda from her picture, so I did some research on her and found excellent reviews. I like that she was able to keep track of court dates for me and I would always get updates and reminders online, through text and by phone. Everything worked out well. I especially liked that there was a payment plan option. The legal fees were very fair and affordable, but the payment plan was very helpful. I will definitely refer Linda Corley to family and friends.”

Aaron Spann Sep 10, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This was the first time I have had to hire a lawyer for anything. Ms. Corley did a great job helping me with my case.

“I was charged with making a terroristic threat. This was the first time I have had to hire a lawyer for anything. Ms. Corley did a great job helping me with my case. I had other offers from different criminal defense lawyers, but based on the brochure she seemed the friendliest, and in person, she really was. Her legal fees are very affordable compared to other places. The staff was also friendly and helpful. She did a very good job, I am very impressed with her services.”

Anthony Sep 10, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Professional, caring, affordable legal defense

“Linda Corley did a wonderful job handling my case. I hired Linda because of the price mostly. Her fees were much more affordable than other lawyer’s fees. I was very impressed that she really cared about my situation and took the time to guide me throughout my case. She and her staff did a great job keeping me up to date with my case and I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.”

Alfred Jackson Aug 30, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Amazing Team!! Very impressed with their dedication

“We hired Corley Legal due to my husband facing a year. Linda wound up getting him 120 with credit for 30 days time served and he got to turn himself in. They are very patient they answer and return your calls and text promptly. Very reasonable prices!! Amazing staff all very professional. Will recommend Corley Legal to everyone who needs a lawyer!! Thank you Corley for everything!!”

Brandy Williams-Hardnet Aug 28, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Most Definitely Recommend

“Ms. Corley was very helpful with my case. She doesn’t look at you like you’re just another person, she is really caring. When I was looking for an attorney someone spoke very highly of her, so I hired her. Bottom line, I highly recommend her!”

Garett Aug 5, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Very Supportive

“Ms. Corley is very supportive! Her legal fees are very affordable and that is the main reason I hired her compared to other attorneys. I would definitely rehire her and recommend her to others. All around she is very good.”

Brinson Aug 5, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Helpful & Welcoming

“Linda Corley is very kind and welcoming along with her staff. She showed that she cared about me and my case and I was kept up to date on everything. Her fees are fair and affordable, but at the time I lost my job and she helped me set up a payment plan. She is a very good attorney!”

Emily Jul 18, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Most Definitely Recommend” “Helpful & Welcoming

“I got a brochure in the mail from her and looked her up online and saw really good reviews. I spoke to one of her staff and he was very professional. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would most definitely recommend anybody to Ms.Corely.”

Henry Jul 18, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★

Very Informative

“Linda Corley was very helpful. If I ever had a question she would always communicate with me. She was very helpful and gave me insight on what was going on with my case. Linda and her team were very informative which was very beneficial and they made me feel comfortable. I would recommend her to family and friends.”

Sylvia Jul 17, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Shows Care & Concern

“Ms. Corely was good about keeping me updated on my case and has fair affordable fees. Her staff was also kind and helpful. I would recommend her to family and friends!”

Monika Jul 17, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Helpful & Friendly

“Linda was really good. I spoke to someone in the office and they were willing to help. We kept in contact and I was kept up to date through a call or email. They made sure I was aware. They were very helpful and friendly. Linda has affordable legal fees. I would recommend her to family and friends and already have.”

William Avery May 28, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Exceeds Expectations

“I couldn’t ask for a better layer. Linda exceeded all my expectations. She always kept me up to date. Linda is affordable and I’m not the richest guy. She is outstanding and very helpful. She was the light at the end of the tunnel.”

Abe Nazarro May 27, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★

Very Committed

“I found Corley Legal from a mailer and looked her up. Looking at the reviews Linda seemed to be a decent pick. When there was something wrong with my case Linda corrected the situation and made it right. I got a notice electronically and a phone call the day before. She has fair and affordable legal fees too. I would recommend her to family and friends.”

John Garcia May 15, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Happy with the outcome

“I was looking for a lawyer and a friend of mine recommended Linda. She has affordable legal fees. Linda kept me up to date on everything. I was aware of everything going on in my case. I was happy with how everything was handled.”

Alexander Cantu May 14, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I appreciate Ms. Corley and staff for providing the best service.

“I was referred by a friend, his son went through the same situation as me, but his case was worse. Regardless, they had a favorable outcome so I figured I should call Ms. Corley. I’m glad I did. She was pretty understanding about my situation, I especially appreciated the fact that she had more clients on the same day but she was always where she needed to be, very punctual, which helped since I was already very frustrated about being in court. Ms. Corley and her staff always kept me updated. The staff did a great job always calling me to update me and answer all my questions. They were always friendly and helpful. I really appreciate that. I appreciate Ms. Corley and staff for providing the best service.”

Joshua Blaschke May 7, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ms. Corley handled everything to my favor for sure… she kept me from getting a conviction, at first she said I would probably get a conviction, but she was able to work out a deal.

“Ms. Corley did a great job for me. She handled everything to my favor for sure. We always had a sit down and talk before court and go over what was going to happen. I looked Online, saw her on a website for defense attorneys. I looked at her reviews, she had good reviews, and I saw she not only worked with criminal law, but other types too. I’m very satisfied with the outcome of my case. Ms. Corley kept me from getting a conviction, at first she said I would probably get a conviction, but she was able to work out a deal.”

M. L. – Possession of Marijuana May 2, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I shopped around but I was interested in her. I had faith in her, and the fees were affordable.

“I was expecting a dismissal but I’m very satisfied with probation (considering my case, it’s better than the alternative). She sent me a mailer, but I received so many that I shopped around, but I was interested in her. I had faith in her, and the fees were affordable. The staff was also very good with me.”

Domingo Garcia May 2, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I could always depend on her to summarize and break down alot of the processes, terms and expectations in laymen’s terms which would help ease my mind. Since this was my first time dealing with the courts, I was very curious why things were taking so long

“Ms. Corley did a great job. This is the first time I’ve had to deal with a case but I felt like Ms. Corley was relatable and expressed empathy. I felt comfortable and like I wasn’t going to be judged by her. I could always depend on her to summarize and break down alot of the processes, terms and expectations in laymen’s terms which would help ease my mind. Since this was my first time dealing with the courts, I was very curious why things were taking so long but Ms. Corley would explain things to me. The whole office was great at communicating with me, especially by email. I liked that I could communicate by email easily and get quick responses. There were several inconveniences working around my work schedule, but no matter how many times I called and requested changes, Ms. Corley’s staff was always professional and never gave me any grief. I chose her from many other attorneys because her mailer pamphlet was easy to read and understand and the legal fee pricing was very upfront and affordable. There were no surprises or hidden fees and I appreciate the transparency. I knew exactly how much this was gonna cost up front. I plan to go to her in the near future for a possible expunction and will always come back to her if I ever need her representation. I definitely recommend Ms. Corley to my family and friends and anyone who needs an experienced lawyer.”

Frank Martinez Apr 18, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Ms. Corley was more than helpful and was always there to answer questions from the beginning. She did an excellent job! My husband and I are ecstatic that she was able to get the best possible outcome for my case.

“Ms. Corley was more than helpful and was always there to answer questions from the beginning. She did an excellent job! My husband and I are ecstatic that she was able to get the best possible outcome for my case. Her staff was awesome, I will recommend family and friends to Ms. Corley for criminal defense/family-law matters.”

RT Apr 10, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

She did an excellent job and I referred her to other people.

“Ms. Corley did an excellent job and I’ve already referred her to family and friends. I received several mailers from different attorneys but finally picked her based on the affordable fees, helpful and friendly staff, and it worked out great. I’m very satisfied with Ms. Corley’s representation, she’s an excellent attorney.”

Derrick Diaz Apr 10, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I wanted to be represented by a female and it was great to support a female who runs her own business.

“I was charged with assault and I received a dozen mailers, mostly male lawyers. Ms. Corley’s picture stood out from them all. I wanted to be represented by a female and it was great to support a female who runs her own business. Ms. Corley did a great job! She was communicative, always on time, and she would always let me know she was in the building if she was running late. She has a great personality, very friendly, and she always smiles. The staff did a great job too. They were always friendly and helpful. The initial phone consultation was also great. Ms. Corley’s legal fees were very fair and affordable. I’ve posted a great review on social media along with her contact information. I will recommend Ms. Corley to all my friends and family and anyone else needing legal representation. I’m very proud of her. Thank you Ms. Corley and staff for all your time and effort. I will definitely be hiring you again soon for an expunction.”

Sam Apr 4, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Green

“Ms. Corley did a great job and I felt she represented me very well. I will recommend her to friends and family in the future.”

Robert Mar 5, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

She helped me a lot.

“Linda did a great job. I have no complaints about her representation. She was very helpful and communicative throughout my case. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.”

Matthew Feb 21, 2019

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Smooth Sailing

“Linda made my experience in seeking legal counsel the easiest and smoothest process. Working through the online platform also helped seeing what was needed of me, and what was already done for my case. Would highly recommend!”

Kay Nov 13, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Perfect!

“They were perfect ”

Lopez Aug 13, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

She listened to me and made me feel very comfortable.

“My experience with Mrs Corley was very pleasant. She listened to me and made me feel very comfortable. She’s kind and professional and did a great job representing me. The staff is also nice and helpful. They will keep you updated with emails.”

Erika

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Always ahead of the curve ball.

“Linda and her team met every expectation of a great firm. Always ahead of the curveball that our legal system always seems to be throwing at you. I would definitely recommend Linda Corley Legal team to help you in your case.”

Jason

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

An extremely hard working lawyer who truly cares about her clients!

“Ms. Corley represented me in a matter concerning my continued probation. I had been serving 4 years of a 5 year probation sentence, but I had a marijuana-related relapse. Although I had no dirty UAs and no recent bad activity, my judge was wanting to send me to SAFP, normally a sentence reserved for heavy drug users. Ms. Corley spent months talking and working with my probation officers, my MHMR representatives, and my friends and family to show that I was not an acceptable candidate for such a steep punishment. She called me with regular updates and showed genuine compassion and caring when working directly with me. Likewise, she gave no quarter in court and stood up to the court and probation system when things got tough. She didn’t make back door deals with the DA like so many other lawyers I’ve worked with. She was really there to get me the best deal possible. The outcome I received was nothing short of miraculous. I not only was put back on probation with no time penalties, the only punishment I received was to attend an hour-long class every Friday through MHMR, where I met some really great people and was allowed to really speak out about my situation. By the end of the course, I was assisting in the teaching of mental health-related topics and was being asked to teach other groups as well. I was even offered a job as a peer counselor through the MHMR system! I have been off paper for three months now, and I can honestly say that I owe that to Ms. Corley. She kept in touch even after my court date and gave me valuable advice to help me finish my probation in good standing. My life is now better than when I started probation, and I owe Ms. Corley a very heartfelt thank you for helping me get here. I could think of no lawyer better suited to represent the people looking for lawyers on this website, whether it be criminal defense or personal injury.”

Wadeburk

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Very pleasant. Felt like family

“I have had the pleasure of dealing with Linda twice. The first was when my special needs teen daughter was arrested for shoplifting. Never having dealt with any criminal procedures, we were terrified for our daughter. Linda stepped in and was so pleasant and understanding. She not only got her charges dismissed, she also got her record expunged. She talked to my daughter in language she understood. The 2nd was when my son was facing felony charges. Linda did her best but was not able to keep him completely out of prison but was able to get most charges dropped. Unfortunately my son was his own best enemy and Linda tried her best to help him. If I ever needed an attorney, she would be my first and only call.

Satisfaction with the level of personal attention given to your case: Extremely Satisfied
How to you feel about the outcome of your case?: Extremely Satisfied
Would you recommend Linda to your closest family or friends?: Absolutely
How would you rate Linda’s legal fees?: Affordable”

Ingrid – April 17, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Thank you for being available and so supportive through the process!

“My wife was on probation in San Antonio and paying back restitution for a misdemeanor and forgot to keep making payments after a move to a new city in Florida and starting a new job. We were on vacation with our two children when two days before Christmas she was arrested at port after we came off the cruise. There was no explanation by the customs agents except for there was a fugitive warrant for her arrest and a phone number for me to call that gave you the runaround. She had never been in trouble before or after that incident so this was a big surprise. I had to drive 4 hours home with the kids and no way to get her out of jail until the next week. I contacted Mrs. Corley after researching her online and seeing great reviews. Also after five other attorneys telling me that it’s the holidays and there is nothing that we can do right now. She reassured me of what to expect with the holidays and that there may be a chance that she would be stuck in there for additional time until after the New Year. She was very thorough with providing me what she can and cannot do and how she would try to get the judge to release her ASAP. Two days after the New Year, she reached out to the court and made contact with the judge and was able to get all charges cleared and she worked with us to have the charges paid along with all restitution and even had the probation dropped. She was able to work with the courts and jail in San Antonio tho get the paperwork sent to Miami where she was in jail. This all happened in one day and I was able to drive down to Miami and pick her up that night. Mrs. Corley was very pleasant the entire time and patient with my wife and her frustration of being away from me and the kids for Christmas and New Years. Thank you for being available and so supportive through the process!”

T.H.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great Representation

“Satisfaction with the level of personal attention given to your case: Extremely Satisfied
How do you feel about the outcome of your case?: Extremely Satisfied
Would you recommend Linda to your closest family or friends?: Absolutely
How would you rate Linda’s legal fees?: Very Affordable”

Roger – May 1, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Shows compassion and delivers great results

“Satisfaction with the level of personal attention given to your case: Extremely Satisfied
How to you feel about the outcome of your case?: Extremely Satisfied
Would you recommend Linda to your closest family or friends?: Absolutely
How would you rate Linda’s legal fees?: Very Affordable”

Mrs. White – April 27, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Reliable, Genuine, Efficient, and Honest

“Thank you so much for pulling me out of the fire I set myself on.

Satisfaction with the level of personal attention given to your case: Extremely Satisfied
How to you feel about the outcome of your case?: Extremely Satisfied
Would you recommend Linda to your closest family or friends?: Absolutely
How would you rate Linda’s legal fees?: Very Affordable”

Jose – June 7, 2018

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Linda is a great attorney and I would hire again in a heartbeat.

“I was arrested for a dwi charge and hired Linda after receiving her offer to help in the mail. First of Linda is fair. Other attorneys were ready to charge me 3,000 to represent me and that was just press trial. Plus this was my first offense and there was no accident. Linda didn’t even charge me 1,000. (I don’t want to quote any prices) She was nice, understanding and most importantly straight forward. After seeing the police video of what happened that night she told me there was no chance of me winning in court and this really put me in awe because she basically said ‘there’s no point in you paying me the trail fee” She cared about my outcome and I had to plea guilty for a lower charge which was obstruction of highway. Which is better for so many reasons. Linda is a great attorney and I will hire again in a heartbeat. Which I plan to do to expunge my record. Thank you again Linda!”

Kimberly